Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Marrickville, Alexandria, Saint Peters, Camperdown, Newtown, Redfern, Enmore, Erskineville, Stanmore.

Fabrice, Male, 41, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fabrice, Male, 41

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I'm looking for a room in a shared place in the inner west of Sydney. I don't mind if you're black, blue, taller than me, fat, hairy, bald or even white. It doesn't matter, really. But if you think Trump is a great bloke, I'd rather stay where I am now. Same if the place is on Paramatta road.
My housemate skills are top notch which means I'm able to empty my plate with almost everything ending in the bin. I also flush the toilet after me a decent amount of times if not all the times. Being french, I barely wash myself and I'm gonna rip you off instead of paying my rent!
More seriously, I'm a generation X lad and I'd probably get along with similar fellows or early Millenials.
I work full time, like doing heaps of things, sometimes out and about, sometimes in. I definitely like to have a chat every now and again.
Feel free to shoot a message.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Fabrice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fabrice in one of these rentals