Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tessa

Early Bird32 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tessa

About me

I'm a tidy person and I like to keep my surroundings clean.
Always pay my bills on time.
Employed full time, Monday - Friday.
Happy to keep to myself but can be social from time to time, especially if boardgames are involved.
Most weekends are spent catching up on chores, meal prepping and chilling at home.

This whole pandemic thing has thrown my prior plans to the wind so I'm looking for a place to call home short-term (not sure exactly that how long yet) but if we get on well I'm open to a long-term arrangement, too. Most of my stuff is in storage right now so furnished or unfurnished is fine for the time being.

I have a cat. I scoop her litter tray daily (or more if I'm home) and change it out completely once a week so nasty litterbox smells are kept to a bare minimum. She's desexed, vaccinated and treated regularly for worms and fleas etc. She does have FIV, which is like cat HIV. People and other animals can't get it. Cats can be vaccinated against it but if you do have a cat and you're not comfortable introducing a FIV+ cat to the house I understand.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...