Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Bondi Junction, Kingsford, Bronte, Coogee, Randwick.

Bridget, Female, 36, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bridget, Female, 36

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Bridget! I’m looking for a furnished/unfurnished private room close to public transport/shops.

About me: I like to keep active with work, hobbies and social events, however I balance it with quality time at home chilling with housemates and commentating on the TV – just all depends. In my spare time I like to road trip, dance, go out, hit beaches and parks, and explore local markets, cafes, pubs etc. Work in marketing/events -standard Mon-Fri business hours and some nights/weekends.

I’m a positive, clean and tidy housemate who is considerate of noise, people’s belongings, and respectful of my housemate’s privacy and quiet time. I’m a social person so also really enjoy the company of a housemate and the spontaneous opportunities you get to chat and joke around on a night-in or do a random dinner or night out.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.