Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarneit, Werribee.

Tear, Female, 17, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tear, Female, 17

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 17 years old, im of french and new zealand background. I'm quite young although i find myself to be mature due to life experiences. I'm bubbly and smiley and abit of a goofball but I'm serious just as much as I am not. I love reading, collecting vinyl records, drawing/ painting anything creative. I can cook alot of Hispanic and northern Indian cuisine, I'm great at maintaining a tidy space to and payment on time would never be an issue. i study biology, and work 6 days a week 11am - 10pm at an ice cream and international confectionery store off of Thames boulevard so you won't see alot of me, I don't own pets or children. I dont drink / do drugs / or smoke cigarettes however i don't mind living with people or someone who does. I'm not picky and am accepting and loving to all walks of life and whoever I cross paths with :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tear is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tear in one of these rentals