Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trinity Beach, Kuranda, Holloways Beach, Palm Cove, Cairns.

Ruby

Early Bird21 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ruby

About me

Hi :)

I’m ruby and I’m 22yo from Geelong , I’m currently up in cairns working hospitality with the aim of moving into youth services/disability services that I have studied in ! I’m really looking for a home with like minded people . I like to have fun but also keep it respectful . I have a background in hospitality , warehousing and admin.

I have a kitten called napalm ! She’s an indoor cat with a big personality .

I am clean, respectful, can be introverted but always up for a chat. I love music ( listen to pretty much anything and everything ) reading, creating art , love to cook and kick back w friends.

Ultimately I would prefer to live in a home with basic rules around housekeeping and fair expectations for all housemates around things like common areas, having people round , storage space, etc . Im pretty chill and not too phased .

I’ve lived in rentals and w mates / flat mates for the last four years so v used to sharing spaces

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...