Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg North, Glenelg East, Glenelg South, Glenelg, Henley Beach, West Beach.

Jana, Female, 30, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jana, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy going person who like nature, big smiles, yoga, children, animals and decoration. I'm currently studying Diplome in Childcare and moving out from Sydney to finish the College in Adelaide. I choose Adelaide because I want to slow down the life a bit, I had enough of big, busy, rush and crazy city life.
I work as Educator, but also I have experience in hospitality and I like to cook (ps. I'm vegetarian).
I enjoy simple things like black coffee in the park, dinner with friends, watch sunsets or just long way to drive a car... occasionally I do like party and drink.
I enjoy social life as much as I enjoy stay on my own and I know to respect the other person's space.
I'm looking for a place near to the beach.
I'd love to hear from you.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jana in one of these rentals