Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Paddington, Lindfield, Cremorne, Cammeray, Roseville, East Lindfield, North Sydney.

Felicity

Early Bird48 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Felicity

About me

Hi, I am reliable, friendly and a non-smoker. Professional in Sydney on contract. I keep regular hours and I am quiet, clean and tidy. I work with younger people and as such, I enjoy being with Gen X'ers and Millenials. I think my mindset is somewhat youthful because of my work environment. I must say I enjoy being with people from many walks of life and am tolerant of other people's beliefs and politics. I like to think I possess a good sense of humour and nothing phases me much due to my life experience. I usually live in country NSW but I do enjoy city life as well. I relate to people of all ages and backgrounds. Good references. I have my own bedroom furniture so would rather have a bedroom unfurnished or if required for rental sharing I am in possession of elegant furnishings, Miele washer, dryer and household appliances. Looking for similar person/s to share with. Age or sex is not a barrier just being respectful, neat and tidy is a bigger preference. Look forward to hearing from you if you think I may fit in with your prerequisites. Cheers, Felicity.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...