Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Mornington.

Elisa, Female, 25, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Elisa, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,
I'm Elisa from Germany. I came to Australia in April 2016 and instandly felt in love with this beautiful country! Now my journey brought me to Melbourne and I just love this city and would like to stay here for a while (4-6 month)
Luckily I just got a job in Mornington! Now I hope I can find accommondation near by!

About me:
I'm easy-going, open minded and honest. I appreciate good conversations and a cofe together, but also enjoy my own company, while reading a good book, listening to music or do some drawing. I also respect peoples privacy.
I'm an absolute nature lover and spent lots of my time outside, going for hikes or just relaxing on the beach.
I also love animals, especially dogs!

Well, there is probably much more I could tell you about me, but I think that will do for now. There is still time when we meet! :)
If you have any quastions, please feel free to ask!

Cheers, Elisa

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.