Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Will, Male, 26, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 26 yr old Scottish dude looking to move back to Bundy in mid to late september.

I've lived in Aus for 18 months now. I'm going back to my old farm job so I'll be working long hours 6 days a week and looking for somewhere to rest and chill at night. Most weekends I'll go to Agnes Water to surf.

I'm super easy going and relaxed, I've lived with lots of different people all over the world so know how to get on with lots of different people. I'm very sociable and find meeting and talking to new people easy as.

In my free time I enjoy surfing, running , reading, watching movies and having a beer with friends.

Any questions fire away

Cheers, Will

Working full time
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Will on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Will
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals