Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Courtney and Madelene

Free to messageFemale (23) and Female (24)
$270/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney

About us

Hi, we are a couple of two girls who are self-proclaimed charming, active and have their shit together... Maddie is an absolute hoot who will get along with just about anybody and have a beer with anyone who offers her a coldy. We come with only bedroom furniture and love to get out every morning as go getters. I study full-time at Griffith doing Exercise Science and Business whilst my lovely girlfriend is completeting her masters at Bond in Construction/Project Management. We are quiet but also love a good chat passing by, we are usually out of the house for most of the day as I love to get out and go to the gym and we both love a surf. We both work part-time and are looking for a place anywhere from Miami to Cooly so we can chase the waves.

We're the easiest people to get along with and mostly love to netflix and chill after a long day, we both cook quite a bit and love cooking for other peoople too! We would love to hear from you and we may be the bestest ever couple you have ever met. Send us a message, we are always down for a bit of a chat if you'd like to get to know us better!

Both lived out of home since the age of 18 so this aint our first rodeo, we do come with accessories such as a dartboard ;)

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent