Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Bradford, Male, 47, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bradford, Male, 47

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 11th

About me

I have literally lived with dozens of people throughout the course of my life and I can honestly say not all flat-mates are created equal. I have lived with some of the best and some of the worst so am acutely aware of those personality traits and habits that make life at home unnecessarily torturous or beautifully harmonious.

Recently divorced, I'm returning to Perth to work in the mining industry. Currently working a 2/1 roster FIFO to Leinster (a BHP Nickel West mine). Meaning, I'll only be home every third week...the perfect flatmate...paying the rent and rarely there!! ;-)

Furthermore, I'm very easy-going and likeable with a great sense of humour...and great hair! i dislike conflict and aggression and actively seek peace and harmony through healthy, respectful communication...a skill my ex-wife and I failed to master.

I'm quite social, and enjoy a glass or two of wine most evenings. i left the club scene well behind 20 years ago but still enjoy a good pub...whether it be Friday after-work drinks or a good Sunday sesh, you can't (well I can't) , pass up a good pub! As for fun, I have a few dear life-long friends living nearby so will endeavour to hang out with them more often (and their young families) and I also have a couple of pet-projects I'm working on, that are dear to my heart. So there's plenty to keep me busy.

That's me in a nutshell :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Bradford is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bradford in one of these rentals