Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Guilherme, Male, 35, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Guilherme, Male, 35

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi mate! I am Guilherme, male, 35 years old, Brazilian, very sociable, clean, tidy, professional, studying PM and living in Sydney for more than two years. I am looking for a new place with positive vibes for long term.
I am working casual time usually 9-6 as ICT Field Engineer for Allstar Solutions in Sydney.
I am pretty easy going person, like to maintain cleanliness and am not a party boy, yet love to go out. Apart from that I love to travel, meet new people and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
I am looking for a single or share room in Sydney CBD (Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Millers Point, Surry Hills, Kings Cross, Edgecliff, Paddington, etc.) within 170$-220$ max for long term.
Feel free to msg me if you have any availability or you have any questions.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Guilherme is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Guilherme on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Guilherme
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Guilherme in one of these rentals