Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Launceston, Trevallyn, Riverside.

Ebony-Jane, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ebony-Jane, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Im Eb. I’m in my Second year as an Apprentice Chef but am looking forward to taking some time off over the Summer and working in Hospitality on a casual basis and commencing study in Feb at UTAS. I'm a super chilled person to live with as I mostly keep to myself, but will happily chuck the kettle on and have a coffee with you and ask about your day. I love music so i'm always finding gigs to go to and listening to music. Don’t worry - I don’t blast it through the house.
I've lived in share houses before so I understand the shared responsibilities that come with sharing accommodation. I’m very respectful of other people’s space just as I expect the same in return.
I love animals - so if you have a dog, I will probably pay more attention to him/her than what I will to you, don’t get offended! I don’t have a preference, although I do prefer to live with males. Only for the fact I find men easier to get along with and find we generally have more similar interests. I’m not a girly girl. If you think we might hit it off - send me a message nd i’d love to chat.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Ebony-Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ebony-Jane in one of these rentals