Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore.

Lesley
Verified

Early Bird42 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lesley

About me

IAM responsible and very respectful of creating a happy household dynamics, easy going, friendly and caring. I believe it is essential to communicate working out cleaning and household duties to keep the house running smoothly. I've been a house sitter for 3 years so I have 'amazing references'. I have owned many homes of my own so I understand the importance of a peaceful happy home that runs smoothly and keeping things in great order.

I love the gym, latin dancing, cycling and yoga to keep the mind, body spirit healthy and happy. I love the outdoors and keeping fit. Iam originally from NSW and just love living in QLD. Iam still meeting new friends and often attend 'meet up' groups to extend my circle.

Iam looking for a place that can be partially unfurnished. I have gear in a storage unit that Iam currently selling and decluttering the old to bring in the new. I look forward to meeting you.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lesley in one of these rentals on
Loading...