Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melissa

Free to message37 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Melissa's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Melissa

About me

I’m easy to get along with, I like living in and maintaining a clean and tidy home. I enjoy being social however I also like time to myself.
I have a gorgeous fur baby named Jax, he’s a well behaved 6yr old Labrador with a great temperament and no behavioral issues. He’s mostly outside during the day and sleeps in my bedroom at night.

I am looking for a pet friendly home with a secure backyard and possibly some storage space for a few items, although this is not a deal breaker.

I love the outdoors, beach, nature walks, 4WD, camping, fishing, watching NRL, live bands and a few occasional cheeky bevy's with friends.

Outside of my Monday to Friday full time job, I keep myself busy with part time studies and daily exercise with my fur baby. I spend weekends catching up with friends, beach walks with Jax and exploring new interests.

I try to take Jax with me everywhere I go, I thoroughly clean up after him and keep him well groomed. I'm more happy to provide additional bond money as there’s 2 of us and I guarantee you'll love having him around.

Please contact me if you have any questions, I look forward to hearing from you! ☺️

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...