Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Bacchus Marsh, Melton, Kurunjang, Williamstown North, Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Williamstown, Newport, Altona, Maidstone.

Kane, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kane, Male, 24

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I like to think I'd be pretty easy to live with, I like to keep to my self most of the time but I can be very social and friendly, I do not smoke cigarettes and don't have any issues with those who do, I'm a social drinker/dont drink too often, most of the time after work I settle for a coffee and that usually keeps me happy for the rest of the night haha. I work in Landscape Construction full time, have been for a few years now so Tradie by day, and I like to jump on my PC or Xbox and play a few games, Play the guitar or just watch movies and series for the rest of the night haha.

I'm pretty clean, I make an active effort to do my best and keep things tidy, Clutter makes me grumpy so I usually don't let it get out of hand.

I'm looking for a house that can accommodate myself and have space for my partner to visit. My partner would only be over on weekends as she is studying and not able to move with me but would still be happy to chip in for any food or utilities she may use.
Been living at home until now, this will be the first time moving out of home, and I want to keep living costs at a minimum to maximise saving for holidays and a future home :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.