Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

I just finished uni in Canberra and I'm moving to Melbourne in February to start a job at a law firm in the CBD. Love to travel, been to around 40 countries so far. I love to play sport and try to get to the gym (but to be honest it's more of an ambition than a habit). I'm a good cook but awful at planning meals. I'm also a politics junkie and enjoy some good political satire on abc.

I've previously leased an apartment in Canberra, stayed in student accommodation in the UK on uni exchange and made my way through countless hostel dorm rooms.

I'm looking for housemates that are keen to hang out and chat/eat/drink but also realise I sometimes need my own space too. Regular house/family dinners wouldn't go amiss!

Location is important but I'd much rather find the right group of people who have similar values to me. If you like binging tv shows, exploring the city, going on walks and bike rides and want someone who is friendly, clean, low maintenance and easy to live with, then I could be your guy. It's a cliche but I'm looking for a home not a house. "It's the vibe" - The Castle

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required