Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hayley, Female, 30, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hayley, Female, 30

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 20th

About me

I make amazing grilled cheese sandwiches and my lasagne will give your mum a run for her money.
I won't leave my hair in the shower, or dirty dishes in the sink, and I'm quiet enough that at times you may forget I live there.
I won't drink your milk, leave lights on, or be late with my share of the rent.
I'm easy to get on with, clean and tidy, and won't pinch your socks when I can't find a matching pair.
I'm a 30yr old female looking for a share rental, or whole property.
Currently studying.
At the moment I reside in northern nsw but would love to relocate to be close to family.
Ideally looking for something that can accommodate myself and my cat. She is well behaved, doesnt shed hair, microchipped, vaccinated, desexed, flea treated and spends most of her time outside.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hayley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Hayley
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals