Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Pleasant, West Footscray, Werribee, Tottenham, Hoppers Crossing, Ballarat Central, Ballarat.

Michelle, Female, 41, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 41

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There,

I am an easy and fun loving individual who enjoys a quiet stay with anyone. I can bring many skills to the household and would make a fantastic flatmate for everyone and anyone interested.

Conversation is never dull when I am around, but when it isn't required I am just as good at reading a good book or enjoying 'my time" with a book and a cup of tea.

I will no doubt always pull my weight when there is a task that needs to be done. I love to help whether it is in a group of people or just myself.

Cooking is my forte and all cleaning skills are exceptional, but everyone has a weak point and mine is in the ironing...doh!!

It will not be long before I become part of the furniture and you will not be disappointed
in the skills that I can bring to your home.

I am looking at becoming part of a home as I have been a long time leaseholder who is needing a change.

Look forward to hearing from you all soon and meeting you all for a good chat in person.

Thankyou for considering me and speak with you soon.

Cheers Michelle :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.