Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Waterloo, Annandale, Potts Point, Petersham, Newtown, Glebe, Leichhardt, Surry Hills.

Peter, Male, 33, $400, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Peter, Male, 33

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Peter and I work in health care, office hours mon-fri, occasionally working from home in the evening to do oncall for the company. I'm originally from the UK and have been living in Sydney for the last 3 years. I am very easy going and like to keep clean and tidy. I can be shy when meeting new faces for the first time but that soon passes. I am happy to socialise but at times I like to keep myself to myself, my work is important to me and that means taking myself off to concentrate. I enjoy traveling in and out of Australia so sometimes you may ramdemly see my bags packed and off I jet. I'm newly started F45 so if we end up living together some positivey wouldn't go a miss hehe

In my free time I enjoy eating out at different places and seeing what wonderful foods Sydney has to offer.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.