Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dino, Male, 31, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dino, Male, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Dino, I am a 31-year-old male Australian Citizen who works full-time in Fawkner, Victoria, Australia. I'm originally from Adelaide but have successfully worked and lived in Melbourne since 2015. I am always clean, tidy, professional, responsible, good listener, excellent rent and bill payer who pays on time, friendly, polite, happy-go-lucky and easy going. Always cool, calm and collected, anger is never part of my vocabulary and seeking a flatmate/s who has the same temperament. Knows how to adapt to the person next to me (ie when to be quiet and serious and when to have fun and be social). My closest friends tell me I'm successful, enthusiastic, generous person who makes them laugh. In my spare down time I love to keep fit through swimming, study, read books, play guitar (love my music but I know when to put my headphones on and time it so as not to disturb others around me), cook, play basketball, gym, and go out with best friends some weeknights and weekends. A big bonus if you are into the same sports, look after yourself, fit, polite, don't complain much, great verbal communication skills (you know how to help people without insulting or looking down on them), preferably educated and employed, enjoy going out whether it's travelling, coffee, dinner or nightclubbing and just overall enjoys their life with passion (we only have one life after all) and a cool person to have around. If you're also interested in the same things as me, feel free to drop me a message, I respond to every single one. More than happy to meet in Fawkner on either: my lunch break, immediately after work or weekends. I'm the best flatmate you will ever have! ;)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dino is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dino on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dino
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Dino in one of these rentals