Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 53, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 53

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have just returned from a 2 year working holiday in New Zealand which was fantastic! I was born in Brisbane. Currently looking for work but can pay rent (I am not on benefits). I don't smoke, I am clean and super tidy. I am also a minimalist and cannot live with clutter but as I have quite a bit of stuff in storage I'm looking for a granny flat of my own.

Am pretty quiet and not a big fan of loud TVs but do occasionally enjoy a 'singfest' (private karaoke) when no one else is around. I am also a bit 'anal' about turning off lights, stand-by items etc. as I detest waste plus it saves electricity. Hot days and particularly nights I find hard to cope with so if there is air-conditioning I will use it but I try to keep to a minimum as it is expensive. Another reason why I like to turn off electrical items that aren't being used, keeping cool at night so I can sleep is more important.

I have a reference from a previous rental property (Brisbane), plus police check dated 2015 which I needed for work in NZ as well as a NZ police check dated 2016.

That's me in a nutshell.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.