Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shorncliffe, North Lakes, Bracken Ridge, Clontarf.

Bec (36), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bec (36)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Becky, a 36yo Property Investor and Entrepreneur. I lead a very full and active life, but also love my quiet time to center and reconnect. My interests include yoga, gym, reading, horses, the beach, and I’m addicted to good coffee. When I’m not busying myself with one of the above, you’ll find me with my nose buried in a book or researching on the internet.

I’m a very clean, tidy, respectful and positive person, so I’m definitely hoping to find housemates with similar standards. I’m not neurotic about it, but cleanliness and positive vibes are high on my list of priorities. I’m pretty friendly, open minded and easy to get along with. I adore animals though don’t have any of my own, and definitely don’t cope well with pet hair throughout the house. I’m a non smoker and looking for a smoke free household, not too far from a gym and good coffee, close to train line to central. My preference is for off street parking.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals