Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, North Strathfield, Concord, Wentworth Point, Homebush, Sydney Olympic Park, Rhodes, Harris Park, Parramatta.

Chris, Male, 32, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 32

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from Brisbane. New to Sydney.

Lived in share houses for years. Single. Happy. Respectful. Clean. Easy going. Financially dependable.

Reasonably fit and healthy. Like being social and active on the weekends. Hope to find similar people to live with.

Busy with work during the week. Usually out of the house from 730am to 630pm Monday to Friday.

In my free time I enjoy cycling, running, swimming, surfing, soccer, frisbee, gym. Enjoy chilling in a cafe, socialising with friends over a coffee/beer/wine, watching a movie/doco or reading a book.

Require somewhere to park a work car.

Prefer furnished room/apartment and an ensuite/own bathroom, but flexible with both of these.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals