Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Croxton East, Caulfield, Carlton, McKinnon, Richmond, Lalor, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Reservoir.

Zayar, Male, 25, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Zayar, Male, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! future flatmates, i hope you are well.
I'm about to finish my last year of the course in RMIT. and ready to be employed full-time.
I'm an architectural draftsperson, casually employed for 3 days a week at AOA Christopher peck design firm. and one day for uni.
I am from Myanmar, formerly known as Burma. Been here for almost 3 years.
I like to swim, like to work out at gym. but since i got here, i still haven't got a chance to do these stuffs yet. But planned.
I'm a vegetarian and just started last year to be honest. And im doing okay so far.
(anyway, we can chat about me when we meet in person)

My expectation for the rent to be is $ 120 or 130 / per week, including utilities if that’s possible.

Thank you very much for your time and consideration.

Kind regards,
Zayar

^_^

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zayar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zayar in one of these rentals