Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mawson, Curtin, Hughes, Torrens, Pearce, Chifley, Lyons, Phillip.

Deklyn, Male, 24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Deklyn, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, Young professional that works full time. When I'm not working I'm usually cooking, at the gym or away fishing/diving with mates. I spend a bit of time in Canberra but usually I spend my days off away. I don't mind heading into town every now and then for drinks and some nice food or whatever, but definitely not a party animal.

I'm clean tidy and have lived in sharehouses for a fair while now, I clean up after myself, look after myself and contribute to cleaning mutual spaces; I'd expect the same from other housemates. Preferably I'd like to find a few people on here willing to meet up and start a new lease together in a nice location.
Otherwise I'm chasing somewhere reasonably modern with ducted heating/cooling and more than one bathroom between three. Also I need a carport or similar for a small boat I own, preferably a garage.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Deklyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Deklyn in one of these rentals