Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marion, Goodwood, Morphettville, Flagstaff Hill, Melrose Park, Seacombe Gardens, Oaklands Park, Glenelg, Pasadena, Flinders University.

T-Jai, Male, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

T-Jai, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, my name's T-Jai!

I am a student at Flinders university in my first year studying Health Sciences and work part time. I am looking for a house with flatmates that are also students and for people that are social and fun to be around! I get along with everyone and I'm super warm, friendly and lively!

I love going out camping, fishing, road-trips... pretty much anything in the sun and out the house when I have the days off. I love bouldering and pretty much any sport, especially basketball! I do work part time and also study so my days are pretty full with other things like work experience and other smaller jobs I take on in my spare time. So having a good place to come home and relax to would be amazing.

I'm extremely clean and make sure to clean up after myself all the time. I love to cook and cook often so I'll always be in the kitchen and I would love a place that people enjoy sitting in the lounge room, relaxing and watching a movie or a TV series together.

I would prefer to have a place that has all utilities and internet included. I would also love to find a few great people to start up a new house if that could be an option! Unfortunately I'm not looking to move into a home that has an existing family and because I do only work a few hours a week due to Uni, I am strictly looking for nothing above $150p/w.

Thank You!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

T-Jai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with T-Jai in one of these rentals