Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macleod, Abbotsford, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Collingwood, Coburg, Thornbury, Northcote.

Phoebe, Female, 26, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 26

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 10th

About me

Hi, my name is Phoebe, I am looking for a share house in the north side of the city.

A bit about myself. I am in my mid 20s, people whom I know and work with, say I am a mature and reliable person. I graduated at La Trobe (doubles masters) and Deakin (bachelor degree) and now working in business, teaching and health sectors, also doing NAATI. I have a quite busy life, however I enjoy the quite and relaxing time too. I like art music sports photography games animals and more, enjoy cooking and share meals with friends. I am a Christian and I go to church, so it would be ideal to share life with fellow Christians, but it is not essential. Happy to have a chat and we will see how we are matching. Look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Phoebe

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals