Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nightcliff, Larrakeyah, Stuart Park, Darwin City, Rapid Creek.

Rob, Male, 36, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rob, Male, 36

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'm looking to rent a furnished house or apartment and was wondering if anyone is keen to share with me?

I work full time at CDU, easy going, great sense of humour, clean and tidy, respectful. I like to cook when I can and love to have a few quiet drinks on the balcony.
I don't go out as much as I used to but can still have a good time when I do, prefer the pubs then clubs.

I would like to share a place with some one who can laugh, is tidy, respectful and who likes to have a few on the balcony (not a party place) on the weekends (maybe after a stressful day also ;P )

Anyway, if you are keen on sharing a place, please get in touch - SORRY I prefer no animals as I like my sleep too much haha

Cheers, enjoy your day

Rob

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rob in one of these rentals