Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tomás, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tomás, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!!!
I'm looking for a place near the 96 tram line preferably, since it goes directly to my workplace =). I would prefer a house with a garden, and some flatmates that I can call my new Aussie family .
A little bit about myself, I'm an Agricultural engineer/Winemaker/Brewer from Chile, fluent in English and Spanish, but can understand italian, portuguese and french if spoken slowly. I work full time in a Distillery in South Melbourne (yes making alcohol is my life and no, I'm not an alchoholic xD). I play guitar and practice a lot of slackline, love the outdoors and the beach!! I enjoy cooking, watching movies, and hanging out, during the weekends mostly since I go to work really early!!
I'm a really clean person, I really dislike it when it's dirty, so I always clean after myself.
Im getting my visa to stay here in Australia for at least a couple fo years, so I'm looking for a place long term.
Message me up if you feel like I would fit in your household
Cheeers!!!!!!!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tomás is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tomás on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tomás
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tomás in one of these rentals