Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 22, $300, No pets, Smoker, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 22

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm fun, friendly, not super-serious, love to have a laugh and I'm definitely a breeze to live with! (If I must say so myself)!

I enjoy living a laid back, non stressful lifestyle, and believe it or not - I take pride in working to create and maintain a functional, uncluttered and tidy personal space, and of course all common areas. My favourite household task, as odd as it sounds.. is doing laundry :p

I am fully aware of the meaning and boundaries that go hand in hand with respecting the personal space and requests of household occupants/and home owners.

So to sum it up, I am 22 years old, easy to talk to and get along with!
I have lived all throughout Noosa and its surrounding suburbs with and without family, as well as on my own and with friends.
I love to laugh, watch movies and listen to music quietly in my own space, often with one friend, maybe two!

Also, due to me currently studying to receive my Certificate IV in Bookkeeping, I am also looking and applying for some part time work in Accounting :)
I am more than happy to take on any household duties whenever needed ..

If you would like to know more about me - please do not hesitate to ask! :)

Thankyou for taking the time to read this introduction about me :)

Kindest Regards,
Ashleigh Hunter.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashleigh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ashleigh
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals