Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater.

Sara, Female, 24, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sara, Female, 24

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Sara and I’m from the Canary Islands, I’m 24 years old. I studied Fashion Marketing and Promotion in London and decided to come to Sydney because it has the perfect combination of cosmopolitan and beachy lifestyle. I love surfing although I’m pretty much a beginner. I like to socialise and go out but I also like having time for myself and chill. I can be a chatterbox or be very quiet. Very respectful with others. I’ve shared a flat before in London and I know how important it is to respect other’s rest time and intimacy. I love Fashion but I don’t identify myself as a fashionista, I’m actually pretty simple. Finally, most importantly I consider myself very responsible and punctual in every sense: paying rent, meeting friends, etc.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals