Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Mentone, Elsternwick, Beaumaris, Cheltenham, Sandringham, Hampton East, Brighton East, Elwood, Hampton, Brighton, Black Rock.

Sharnie, Female, 33, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sharnie, Female, 33

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Sharn, I work 3 days a week as a medical receptionist & study FT doing a Bachelor of Nursing. I am easy going, clean, respectful. I enjoy a glass of wine, seeing friends & am pretty social but also value my downtime & respect others. I spend my weekends either studying, seeing friends, going to the gym/yoga.

Interested in finding a decent sized room with creative, down to earth people who are respectful & considerate. Looking for an already established house or happy to team up with like minded peeps to find a new home near the beach.

I have a kitty, Sooty. She is a sweet natured cat who gives cuddles like nobodies business.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sharnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharnie in one of these rentals