Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornton, Wallsend, Minmi, Warners Bay, Fletcher, West Wallsend, Wangi Wangi, Elermore Vale, Toronto, Speers Point.

Mat, Male, 24, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mat, Male, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm 24 work fulltime. I work in the mines so I work shift work which means I work all over day/night. I'm extremely respectful of other privacy/sleep as I need sleep especially during the day for work at times.

I have a 3 month old border collie pup. She is ridiculously cute but you'd have to be willing to put up with a dog. She'd sleep in my room at night but otherwise outside. Need a large room as I have a king bed and bedroom furniture.

I'd like housemates which are clean especially as I can't deal with mess (I currently live with a grub which does my head in 😤). Be nice to find like minded fun people so we could all hangout around the similar age.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Mat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mat in one of these rentals