Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Paddington, Norman Park, Morningside, Hawthorne, Greenslopes, East Brisbane, Coorparoo, Camp Hill, Bulimba, New Farm.

Dan, Male, 31, $250, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Dan.

I've spent a few years travelling around and now have come back to Brisbane and am calling it home.

Parking on or off street would be nice as I usually have a trailer hooked up to my car.

My preference is a place within 10kms from the CBD.

My business keeps me busy during the week and I'm usually in bed by 9ish, but I'm out of the house most weekends taking the 4wd to Fraser, skydiving or looking for the perfect drone shots.

Not a big drinker but do enjoy the occasional night out or beer after work.
I'm open minded and love a good conversation.
Although I'm a Non smoker and couldn't live with one, sorry..
I'm tidy and very easy to get along with and totally looking forward to meeting some new housemates :)

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals