Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Homebush, Wentworth Point, Rhodes.

Cat, Female, 25, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Cat, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Cat 😊 I'm a kiwi living in Sydney. Currently working fulltime as a banker in the Rhodes Corporate Park and a freelance makeup artist/aspiring beauty blogger.
Love going on adventures, travelling and gym! Weekdays I work standard business hours, and weekends I try to get out during the day - you can usually find me at the beach 😊
I like having friends over, usually only 1-2 at a time, having a quiet catch up over wine or a movie night.
I'm social, but also know how to respect my flatmates privacy and I'm mindful of noise levels as well.
I don't usually smoke at home but I will every now and then. For the most part I am a social smoker. I also do prefer to have my own bathroom!
Feel free to message me if you have any further questions. Looking forward to hearing from you! 😊😊

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.