Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female, 33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 33

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

Hi!

I am a full time working professional who has been living and working in the Eastern Suburbs for the past 5 years. I love travelling, the beach, after work coastal walks, gym, music, coffee and spending time with friends and family. I would say I am a happy, kind, thoughtful and fun person. I work pretty hard during the week so the week nights are usually quiet. I'm past the party animal days so I am not looking for a party house - although, I do love having nights out with a few drinks and dancing. My apartment is always kept clean and tidy.

I am looking to either move into another person's apartment, or I am thinking of getting a lease from the real estate. I would ideally get a 2 bedroom apartment (looking at around $700 a week for 2 rooms i.e $350 each a week). I am happy to live with females and males who are in their late 20's - 30's, but no couples. I am flexible with move in dates too (I need to be moved before the start of October but happy to move earlier). If you are interested, please send me a message.

Bec

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rebecca
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals