Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Byron Bay, Possum Creek, Bangalow.

Arora, Female, 18, $230, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Arora, Female, 18

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm studying environmental science by distance through the Lismore uni and wanting to transfer to on campus studies, I currently live in Queensland and want to move closer.
I'm a really chilled person, keep my space clean and respect others spaces also; love nature and animals and would adore a place in the bush (if you're offering.) Really just looking for a nice, quiet place; preferably with some cool roomies.
When I'm not studying I'm an artist (painter) which is currently my main source of income, I am however looking for part time work in the area.
As for pets, I own a coastal carpet python. She's completely harmless and is kept in a large cabinet, I'd happily pay extra for the higher electricity bill (heat lamps etc.)

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Arora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arora in one of these rentals