Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Crystal, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Crystal, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

SOPHIE the 8yr old staffy (inside dog) and I are seeking a like minded gang, to enjoy a place to call home together!
I am 26, Vegetarian, work currently on Gold Coast. In my spare time I am a homebody and passionate about good food, yoga, massage/sound therapy, meditation, hiking and taking Sophie on adventures to new places.
wanting to explore my creativity side so i'd really enjoy sharing space with anyone that has skills different to i!
I follow a simple mindset = live in the present!
My ideal place would be visually beautiful, peaceful and open to light home, with lots of airflow and greenery nearby. I enjoy company of others and don't mind a good conversation on most things philosophical and some good wine; share the wisdom right?!
I respect your space/energy and am not an "awkward" person, though enjoying my own company a lot, I am keen for great friendships!
Sophie is an indoor dog, LOVES PEOPLE, hasn't had another dog companion so i'd prefer to keep it that way YOU WILL ADORE HER, much like everyone that has met her!

NAMASTE XX

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Crystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Crystal
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Crystal in one of these rentals