Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heathmont, Mooroolbark, Bayswater, Kilsyth, Ringwood East, Croydon, Montrose.

Tracy, Female, 47

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All....I'm a former homeowner of 25 years and once my kids moved out I downsized. Recently I sold my small unit and am in between purchasing a home. I am looking for ongoing share accommodation.
I have most of my own gear for a small unit with some of it kept in storage.
I make an awesome housemate because:
I laugh stacks, I work in professional employment in education and relate well to most personality types, can cook, I am clean and organised (but I am happy to make little messes if that makes me too tidy, ha ha), I am a really healthy person and don't smoke or take any drugs. I have great friends and family and a nice boyfriend. I love cycling and am usually either at work or out cycling or hiking. I just use my home as a base where my fulfilling life revolves around. I travel alot and so am away often. I care heaps about people. My personal ethos is "that all people matter all of the time." I have two canaries who can live in my room. Their singing is beautiful. They fly outside the cage for a short time when I am home. If they cannot come there is a great friend they can live with for the time being.
I can bring a great fridge and washing machine with me. I also have a terrific TV and lounge-suite.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tracy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tracy in one of these rentals