Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, East Melbourne, Richmond.

Daniel, Male, 31, $375, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 31

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Adelaide-born, Brisbane-raised and recently moved to Melbourne to start an office here for an expanding finance company.
I work hard, drink socially and like to stay active (small gym in complex would be ideal!). I have a wide range of musical taste (from classic hip-hop to black metal) and am often up for a chat over a beer after work. I'm more of a car guy (I own a rally car which is garaged interstate) than a sport guy, if that makes sense - although I do understand that AFL is compulsory in Victoria.

Like more than one person on here has said before, my hard partying days are behind me and a good night's sleep on weeknights is now more important!

Looking for a cool housemate (probably a young-ish professional) who doesn't take themselves too seriously, but can talk shop when the need arises; and also someone who understands cleanliness and privacy but also sharing - these types are likely to get on well with me.

As I drive a lot with my work, I will need a car space.

Let me know if you think I'd fit in at your place, or if you're interested in team-ups.

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals