Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay.

Cassey, Female, 34, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cassey, Female, 34

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys ive just recently moved to torquay and been staying in a room for the last 5 months in shared accommodation but im wanting to team up and start house rental hunting on my own with new possible house mates.
Im easy going and laid back and im currently working on building my business (clothing brand) as well as working at a pizza shop at nights and cleaning hotel rooms during the day.. i also have my bestfriend ariez 😻 whos still a little one at the moment his around 7 months as of today.. so you must be a an animal lover or learn to love him too :) if all this blah blah sounds like i would be a good house mate match then dont be shy please drop me a message so we can start this exciting new chapter together ☺✌

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cassey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassey in one of these rentals