Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookwater, Redbank Plains, Redbank, Riverview, Gailes, Goodna, Springfield Central, Springfield, Springfield Lakes.

Ryan, Male, 23, $200, No children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Ryan, Male, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room to rent, team-ups etc...

Extremely easy-going, I can keep to myself but love to socialize. I don't make much noise & don't need to be told things twice. I'm clean, tidy, currently working, don't smoke, I'm a anything goes kind of attitude.

My situation: I'm currently living in Fortitude Valley in a beautiful place but can no longer afford it, I'm looking to move somewhere as close to the train station as possible in the Springfield, Sprinfield Lakes, Springfield Central area if possible etc...

Any questions please feel free to ask away! Look forward to talking soon. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals