Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Rachel, Female, 35

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Clean, tidy, quiet, house-broken and looking for the same.
I have a sick aunt at Chermside who I spend some time with and run errands for when I can, so I prefer a place in Chermside to get around easily with that- along with the supermarket and transport all being in the same place.
I'm independent and easy going.
Currently doing a Master's due to finish mid 2018 and then return to full time work if all goes according to plan with some other factors.
I'm friendly but also have my own schedule, priorities and responsibilities.
Looking for people who don't take offence to this and aren't looking for a new bestie to hang out with on the couch every night and all weekend lol.
I enjoy a meal, a chat, a movie etc when I can.
Looking to move urgently at the moment as a place I had lined up unexpectedly fell through via a short text message with 24 hrs to go before moving.
I'm fine to take a place long term but prefer shorter stays initially up to 6 months to get an idea if we'll suit.
It really depends on the other people, what they're like to live with, considerations, etc- it's a mutual thing. :-)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Rachel
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals