Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna, Vermont, Mulgrave, Mitcham, Forest Hill, Ferntree Gully, Burwood East, Burwood, Box Hill, Springvale, Notting Hill, Clayton, Glen Waverley.

Redner (31), $180, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Redner (31)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a generally quiet and a very introverted person but still enjoys the occasional chat. I am a bit of a freak and OC when it comes to cleanliness and would usually go on a cleaning spree, sometimes in the middle of the night (I find it therapeutic hehe). I am also considerate so I won't go on a cleaning spree at night if you're home and trying get some sleep( you have my word) and understand that life gets busy sometimes. I value and respect privacy and hoping for mine to be treated the same.

Also looking for an LGBT friendly home.

I have asthma and although it's well controlled, a smoke free environment is still preferred. I do not drink alcohol (Asian Flush Syndrome) but I do not mind people drinking around me.

I am Filipino and have been living in Australia for few years now.

I am a nurse and I work early shifts during the week. I work in a busy environment and so if you do not see me at all when I am at home (I'm okay :), I am just in my room, having a downtime.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Redner is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Redner in one of these rentals