Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Syed, Male, 25, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Syed, Male, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm an Electrical Engineer coming to Brisbane for my Masters Degree from UQ. Extremely friendly guy, easy going, super clean and love to go out and explore the city. Not a party guy sorry but like to hang out with friends and absolutely respect one's privacy.It would be nice to have a gym buddy. I can cook and also love swimming or go out for biking.

Looking for flatemates male or female (doesn't matter but max 3) to share a flat or a property somewhere around 270pw all amenities included with separate bathroom and have a pool preferably.

It's a new adventure for me so I'd like to live with cheerful & very friendly people so I don't get homesick :D

PS: A cat is ok for a pet. I got dog allergy :( and open for team-up esp with students!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Syed is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Syed in one of these rentals