Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Charles, Male, 58, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charles, Male, 58

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 8th

About me

Moving to Perth from Sydney early January 2018 (8th). Non smoker. Clean and tidy, quiet, reliable and pragmatic 58 y/o single hetero male. University educated (BA Hons.,MA). Hospitality shift worker, good references. Looking to share long term with other M/F professional. Interests: Cinema; part time financial market trader. Swim daily. Properly house-trained. 25 year Vegan but no issues with carnivores. Prefer to share with straight person, but gender/sexual preference not an issue if personalities connect. I do not work regular 'office' hours (often weekends / evenings). Drink alcohol infrequently and in extreme moderation. Well behaved socially but enjoy own company as I work with the public. Security conscious and handy around the home if required. I know how to use a vacuum cleaner and clean a toilet. Garden and pet friendly. Ideal situation for home owner with spare room. Full Police check and references. Suit older person (35+). Scooter owner. No car, no pets, no children. Straight shooter - good communication important.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Charles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Charles on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Charles
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Charles in one of these rentals