Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Towradgi, Figtree, Coniston, West Wollongong, Mangerton, North Wollongong, Bulli, Woonona, Wollongong.

Mia

Early Bird27 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mia

About me

Hello! My name is Mia :)

I am a very relaxed full time worker (disability support work), part time University student, and part time adventurer/photographer/gardener. I mostly like to face the world with lots of vigour but am sometimes introverted, just depends on the day.

Most of the time when i get home, I am exhausted as I'm always working a lot! Respect for each other's needs and boundaries are important for me. But at the same time I like being able to have a chat and meet any friends/acquaintances you have over.

Always up for a laugh and friendly catch ups, considerate of others and have lived in a few share houses so I know exactly how to be a decent human/good housemate. I am a tidy person, ideally cleaning up common areas as I go or before the next day. Definitely not a clean freak though, i'm very aware that life happens!

I love plants- indoor, succulents and terrariums particularly- so I like to decorate my space with them :)

I have a beautiful 7 year old Cavalier x Poodle who I live with. Millaa has been house trained with a doggie door (is fine without one though) and doesn’t lose hair. She is regularly vaccinated, flea, tick & worm treated and bathed. She’s beyond lovely and gets on well with other dogs and cats.

Please feel free to get in contact with me and ask about anything I haven't covered.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...