Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Richard, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 28th

About me

Brit currently living in Melbourne. Working full time as a Business Manager in the food production business.

I am a pretty chilled out guy that loves keeping active, usually by pounding the tarmac on my road bike , practising BJJ or playing sport. A little geek at heart, enjoy shows like Rick & Morty, Mr Robot and Bojack Horseman.

I am looking for a relaxed quiet house, with working professionals, no more than 3 occupants. I'll be working relatively long days in the week and will look to relax with a wine or beer in the evenings while watching something on tv. On the weekends I will mainly be out and about exploring and searching for a little bit of an adventure. I also need a spot for my car so off-street parking is ideal.

Ideally the accommodation will have access to parking either on / off street as I will have a car. I have had 2 family dogs and will happily live with pets.

28th Feb is my ideal move date, however this can be earlier in feb as well.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Richard on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Richard
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or