Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waverley, Rozelle, Paddington, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Balmain, Pyrmont, Edgecliff, Sydney, Darlinghurst.

Michelle & Sean, 21-22, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle & Sean, 21-22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a couple from Canberra, moving to Sydney to work in banking. We are both tidy, friendly and respectful and are looking for a place within 30 minutes of both Circular Quay and Darling Harbour via public transport.

We would like to live in a share house where we get to know our housemates, sharing an occasional meal, watching a movie or having a few drinks. Whilst we are looking for fun people, we don't want to live in a party house and are happy living with either professionals or students.

Our preference would be a large bedroom with an ensuite but we would also consider rooms with shared bathrooms. We do, however, want a room that is either furnished with a queen bed or has plenty of room for one.

We are willing to be flexible with the start date but my current lease finishes on the 3rd in Sydney and I will need somewhere from this date. We would be possibly willing to move in a week or two earlier for the perfect place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.